Another day, another round of nominations! 💥

This category rewards the directors of innovative music videos, often twisting the rules of the real world through original metaphors. Let’s welcome the BEST CONCEPT nominees for 2022. 🔮

The event will take place between the 8th to the 11th of June in Berlin. Get your tickets on our website and come meet all the nominees!

CREDITS (in order of appearance)

“Zeit” – Rammstein
Label: Universal Music Group
Production company: Kreisfilm GbR
Director: Robert Gwisdek

“Everything But You” – Clean Bandit ft. A7S
Label: Warner Music UK
Production company: Media Worx
Directors/writers: Eric Myers, Jack Patterson, Clean Bandit, ADIALFA

“We Will Become Better” – Sansara ft. Felix Bondarev
Label: Warner Music
Production company: Daddy’s film, Spot, Halal
Director: Andzej Gavriss
Writer: Evgeny Primachenko, Andzej Gavriss

“All For You” – Welshy
Label: Insanity Records
Production company: Blood Films
Director/writer: Arthur Studholme

“Akimbo” – Ziak
Label: Capitol France
Production company: Obvious
Director/writer: Bleu Désert

“King In Meinem Ding” – Jan Delay
Label: Warner Chappell
Production company: Akkurat Studios
Director/writer: Max Siedentopf

“Doucement” – Zaho
Label: Suther Kane
Production company: Suther Kane
Director/writer: Zaven

“Softly” – Arlo Parks
Label: Transgressive
Production company: Friend
Directors/writers: Zhang and Knight

“Follow Me Around” – Radiohead
Label: XL Recordings
Production company: Academy Films
Directors/writers: Us

“Mannschaft” – SCH ft. Freeze Corleone
Label: Rec. 118
Production company: Pelican Paris
Director: Gregory Ohrel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *