BMVA 2017 nominees set 4 has arrived! Stretching your boundaries one more time. These are the next 10 nominees out of 133. Do not worry if your music video hasn’t been listed yet!

Did you submit a music video? All the submitted videos are still in consideration. Did you make a music video? Then send it to us! We are still taking submissions for our late deadline until the 15th of March.

Berlin Music Video Awards 2017 Nominees Set 4 via Dailymotion


Artist/Song: BOMBA ESTEREO – Soy Yo
Label: Sony Music
Production Company: THE WŒRKS
Director: Torben Kjelstrup
DoP: Snorre F. Ruhe
Editor: Kristian Håskjold
Art Director: Marie Boye Thomsen

Artist/Song: Coldplay – Up & Up
Label: Parlophone
Production Company: PRETTYBIRD
Director: Vania Heymann & Gal Muggia
DoP: Roman Linetsky, John Schmidt & Vania Heymann
Editor: Gal Muggia

Artist/Song: De Likt – Finidi George
Label: On Track Agency
Production Company: Doogle Productions
Director: Max Siedentopf
DoP: Tim Kerbosch
Editor: Karim Jobe

Artist/Song: Isaac Delusion – Isabella
Label: (microqlima)
Production Company: Handsome
Director: Nadia Lee Cohen
DoP: Mike Marasco
Editor: Alexander Federic
Art Director: Nadia Lee Cohen

Artist/Song: Beissoul & Einius – Lion
Production Company: Legal Guns
Director: Justas Ramanauskas
DoP: Feliksas Abrukauskas Lac
Editor: Jone Zakaraite
Art Director: Gediminas Gerulis

Artist/Song: Zou – La Bombe
Director: Clémence & Joséphine Demerliac
DoP: Anne-Angèle Bertoli
Editor: Joséphine Demerliac & Margerie Argentin
Art Director: Clémence & Joséphine Demerliac

Artist/Song: Trentemøller – River In Me
Label: In My Room
Production Company: Camp David Film
Director: Åsa Riton & Andreas Emenuis
DoP: Nadim Carlsen
Editor: Riton Emenius
Art Director: Riton Emenius

Artist/Song: Antony & Cleopatra – Love Is A Lonely Dancer
Label: Universal Music Deutschland
Production Company: Grayskull
Director: Alan Masferrer
DoP: Alex Font
Editor: Lluis Murua
Art Director: Ivan Triviño

Artist/Song: Jaga Jazzist – Prungen
Production Company: Leif Henning Broch Johnsen, Zoidi Films, Espen Horn & Motion Blur
Director: Trista Namo & Fehl Roch

Artist/Song: Shy Luv – Shy Luv “Shock Horror”
Label: Black Butter Records
Production Company: Mill+ / Riff Raff Films
Director: Bif
Art Director: Bif

See previous list of 2017 nominees: Set 1 | Set 2 | Set 3