Time for our 2024 BEST CINEMATOGRAPHY nominees to shine!

This category rewards the talented D.O.P who bring the director’s vision to life. Connecting art and technology, they pay close attention to camera angles, the composition of the scenes, lighting, as well as camera movements.

That’s it for today folks, stay tuned for the rest of the nominations in the next few days!

Join us in celebrating their visionary work at the festival! Save the date: June 12th to June 14th. Don’t miss out on experiencing these masterpieces firsthand!

CREDITS (in order of appearance):

Jeff Satur – Black Tie  @jeffsatur
Label: Wayfer Records @wayferrecords
Production: Chavi Kiatipoj @mchavi
Director: Kero Sirinimitwong @kerooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Olly Alexander – Dizzy @ollyalexanderr
Label: Polydor Records @polydorrecords
Production: Stink Films @stinkfilms
Director: Colin Solal Cardo @colinsco
Dop: Madison McKamey

Abhir – Go Getter @abhirhathi
Label: Dale Play Records @daleplayrecords
Production: Topo colectivo @topocolectivo
Director: BRBR @brbrfilms
Dop: Michal Babinec @michalbabinec

Pedro Sampaio – PocPoc @pedrosampaio
Label: Warner Music Brasil @warnermusicbr
Director: Helder Fruteira afilmbyme_
Dop: Luiz Maximiano @maximianoluiz

Hozier – De Selby (Part 2) @hozier
Director: Wolf James @wolfjamescreative
Dop: Albert Hooi @alberthooi

Booba – 6G
Production: Wanda @wanda_productions
Director: Fred De Pontcharra
Dop: Julien Lascar @julienlascar

Flowdan, Lil Baby, & Skrillex – Pepper @LilBaby.atla
Label: Atlantic Records @atlanticrecords
Production: London Alley @londonalley
Director: Courtney Phillips @itscourtneyp
Dop: Anatoly Trofimov @trofimov_t

Ariete – Mare di guai @iosonoariete
Label: Bomba Dischi @bombadischi
Production: Dardust, Kyv
Director: Enea Colombi @enea.colombi
Dop: Alessandro Ubaldi

Sirotkin – Dobriy Zloy @sirotkinmusic
Production: FMT.JETLAG @fmtjetlag
Director: Oleg Trofim @olenjon

Travis Scott – Til Further Notice @travisscott
Label: @cactusjack
Dop: Lukasz Zal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *