7th Round of Nominations for the Berlin Music Video Awards 2014

Berlin Music Video Awards 2014 – Round 7… by berlinmusicvideoawards


Son Lux “Alternate World”

          Joyful Noise | Chez Eddy | Truman & Cooper


Johnossi “For a Little While”

         Universal Music Sweden | Olivia Kastebring


Eivør “True Love”

          Tutl Records | Heiðrik á Heygum


Blue Foundation “Describe”

          Dead People’s Choice | Cecilie Evert Kjær | Simon Lundsgaard


Cold Mailman “My Recurring Dream”

         Beyond Records | Frokost Film | André Chocron


Alex Subryn “Leave Me Alone (Director’s Cut)”

          Funk Sinatra Musicals |Chilli Pepper Films | Cru Bannon


The Antler King “Patterns”

          Sel/Sync Records | Early Birds Films | Domien Huyghe


Fit “Duurt Te Lang” (Been too long)

          Top Notch | Job, Joris & Marieke


The Vein “Magma”



Ms. Sounday “Shelestom Resnits”

         Oleg Trofim